Central Minnesota Corvette Association

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

 Thank You to our Sponsors!! 

 Thank You to our Associate Sponsors!! 

 

CMCA Membership Information

Print and fill out the attached forms as instructed.  

Enclose a check for *$50.00 payable to:

Central Minnesota Corvette Association

And Mail  to:
Central Minnesota Corvette Association

PO Box 363

Saint Cloud, MN 56302

Welcome to the CMCA Club. You are in for a lot of Corvette fun
and you will meet some great people!

 

Email: info@cmca.org

CMCA President - president@cmca.org (763-213-2328)

CMCA Secretary - secretary@cmca.org (320-293-4491)

 
2021 CMCA Club Officers 

President - Gary McCarney president@cmca.org

Vice-President -Gary Garberg vp@cmca.org

Secretary - Deb Murphy secretary@cmca.org

Treasurer - Duane DeWenter treasurer@cmca.org

NCCC Governor-Lynn Steenblock Lynn@lynnsteenblock.com

Past President - Arnie Mead

Other Club Positions 

Apparel Coordinator - Jane DeWenter/Mary Bulthuis apparel@cmca.org

Club Photographer - Open photos@cmca.org

Technical Director Ron Bulthuis tech@cmca.org

Scrapbook Coordinator - Jane DeWenter scrapbook@cmca.org

© 2018 Central Minnesota Corvette Association

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Visitors